i

  

 

2018 Wicked Smart Schedule

CLICK ON THE MONTH FOR THE EVENTS OF THAT MONTH


January February March  April  May  June
           
July August September  October November December

Click for Wicked Smart Schedule for 2018.

UPCOMING
PUBLIC EVENTS

  SCHEDULE FOR 2018




Presently, NO public events scheduled

NOTE: We have scheduled a couple of events in 2019

Please Contact Us to book one!

ULReader Choice Logo
 




January

  • Jan 20, 7PM-11PM, Peabody Base Lodge,
    Cannon Mt., NH
    BENEFIT for Franconia Ski Club

    Annual Auction Fundraiser featuring the Wicked Smart Horn Band
    TICKED EVENT get tickets here

    LEARN MORE here

February

  • Feb 24 (Sat) 7-11PM at Burk Mt Hotel  

March

April

  • April 20(Fri) Mount Washington Hotel, Brettonwoods, NH
    50th Annaversary @ the Cave!
    PRIVATE CELEBRATION

May

June

  • June 23 (Sat) Clark's Trading Post, Lincoln, NH
    90th Annaversary Celebration

July

  • July 28(Thurs) Wiers Beach, NH
    Mt. Washington Cruises
    Private Party

August
  • Aug 4(Tues), Sugar Hill, NH
    Private Party

September

  • Sept 22(Sat) Mt. Washington Cruises, Wiers Beach, NH
    Private Party

  • Sept 29(Sat), Littleton, NH
    Private Wedding


October

  • Oct 12(Fri)
    Private Party
    Benefit for Cottage Hospital

  • Oct 20(Sat), Mt. Washington Cruises, Wiers Beach, NH
    Private Party


November

December

January

February

  • Feb 23(Sat), Topsfield, MA
    Private Wedding


March

  • March 23(Sat), Cannon Mt. Lodge, NH
    Private Wedding


April

June

July

August

September

October

November

December


Back to top